On May 7, 2016 the election for the 2016-2017 academic year was held.
The following is a list of the Board members that were elected.

Beth Hazelton, President Send Email
Dana Frisby, Vice President
Paula Denton, Treasurer Send Email
Athena Hyett, Secretary Send Email
Kamie Hallock, Fundraising Coordinator Send Email
Ella Shavit, Room Parent Coordinator Send Email
Kim Mordoh, Event Coordinator Send Email